Elliott Sharp/ new releases

ELLIOTT SHARP : new releases

Terraplane: 4AM Always

Winner of the Jahrespreis from Deutches Schallplatten Kritiks.

Now available through Amazon.

Octal: Book Three

Solo 8-string guitarbass.

Now available through Clean Feed.

Aggregat: Quintet

With Brad Jones, Ches Smith, Nate Wooley, and Terry L. Green.

Now available through Clean Feed.

Terraplane: Sky Road Songs

Produced by Joe Mardin.

Featuring special guest blues guitarist Hubert Sumlin, vocalists Tracie Morris and Eric Mingus, Alex Harding and Curtis Fowlkes on horns, Dave Hofstra on bass, Don McKenzie on drums, and E# on guitars, saxophones, bass clarinet, mandocello, mandolin.

Out now on MC Records in North America and Enja in Europe.

Elliott Sharp: 'Blues Is A Feeling': NPR Interview with Sharp on Sky Road Songs,
broadcast on "All Things Considered".